& SONS PB

Λεπτομέρειες
Κωδικός Είδους:
042995
Εκδότης:
Συγγραφέας:
EAN:
9780007552818
Σελίδες:
448
Χώρα έκδοσης:
ΑΓΓΛΙΑ
Ημερομηνία έκδοσης:
05/06/2014
Βάρος:
0.320 kg
Κατηγορία:
ΞΕΝΟΓΛΩΣΣΗ ΛΟΓΟΤΕΧΝΙΑ, ΜΗ ΛΟΓΟΤΕΧΝΙΚΑ, ΠΑΙΔΙΚΑ
Περιγραφή
"Who is A. N. Dyer? For fans of 'The Art of Fielding' and 'Wonder Boys' - this is the panoramic, deeply affecting story of an iconic novelist and the heartbreaking truths that fiction can hide. A.N. Dyer is America's most mysterious literary recluse, his cult book 'Ampersand' treasured by angst-ridden adolescents everywhere. But seventeen years ago, the unexpected arrival of a new baby Dyer wrecked the writer's relationship with his wife and their own teenage sons. David Gilbert's astonishing novel is an ingenious, death-defying leap into the life of a giant of literature and a father with one final revelation for his boys - or is it actually just one last fiction?"
Παραγγελία
Τιμή με ΦΠΑ: 10,48 €
© Τσιγαρίδας Ξενόγλωσσα Βιβλία 2023