EVERY WOMAN FOR HERSELF PB

Λεπτομέρειες
Κωδικός Είδους:
042999
Εκδότης:
Συγγραφέας:
EAN:
9781847562821
Σελίδες:
320
Χώρα έκδοσης:
ΑΓΓΛΙΑ
Ημερομηνία έκδοσης:
08/05/2014
Βάρος:
0.220 kg
Κατηγορία:
ΞΕΝΟΓΛΩΣΣΗ ΛΟΓΟΤΕΧΝΙΑ, ΜΗ ΛΟΓΟΤΕΧΝΙΚΑ, ΠΑΙΔΙΚΑ
Περιγραφή
"A hilarious tale of divorce and dating from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews First comes marriage. Then comes divorce. Then it's every woman for herself... When Charlie's husband Matt tells her that he wants a divorce she has to start from scratch. Suddenly single, broke and approaching forty, she is forced to return to her childhood home in the Yorkshire moors. Living with her father and eccentric siblings could be considered a challenge, but soon Charlie finds her new life somewhat refreshing. Now that she's single she's got no need to dye her roots nor to be the perfect wife and she can return to her first love - painting. But just as she begins to feel settled, handsome, bad-tempered actor Mace North moves in down the road and starts mixing things up for Charlie in more ways than one... Praise for Trisha Ashley: 'One of the best writers around!' Katie Fforde 'Full of down-to-earth humour' Sophie Kinsella 'A warm-hearted and comforting read. Trisha at her best' Carole Matthews 'An absolute delight. Every Woman for Herself is a laugh-out-loud read that leaves you feeling pleased with the world' Take a Break"
Παραγγελία
Τιμή με ΦΠΑ: 12,70 €
© Τσιγαρίδας Ξενόγλωσσα Βιβλία 2023